Skip to main content

People

Jill Price

  • Assistant Vice President
  • Department: University Outreach & Engagement
  • Office: Perkins 205
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: jill.price@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1937

Jesse Hood

  • Director
  • Department: Conferencing & Events
  • Office: Perkins 206
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: jesse.hood@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8842

Dakota Eldridge

  • Event Planner
  • Department: Conferencing & Events Admin
  • Office: Perkins 207B
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: Dakota.Eldridge@eku.edu

Allison Myers

  • Conferencing & Events Specialist
  • Department: Conferencing & Events Admin
  • Office: Perkins 208
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: Allison.Myers@eku.edu

Melinda Jones

  • Administrative Coordinator
  • Department: Conferencing & Events Admin
  • Office: Perkins 202
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: melinda.jones@eku.edu

Dani Gift

  • Parks Coordinator at White Hall Historic Site
  • Department: Conferencing & Events
  • Office: Perkins 207
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: dani.gift@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8845


  •  

Josh Dunn

  • A/V Specialist
  • Department: Conferencing & Events
  • Office: Perkins 217A
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: joshua.dunn2@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6205
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/