Skip to main content

People

Jill Price

  • Assistant Vice President
  • Department: University Outreach & Engagement
  • Office: Perkins 205
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: jill.price@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1937

Jesse Hood

  • Director
  • Department: Conferencing & Events
  • Office: Perkins 206
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: jesse.hood@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8842

Dakota Eldridge

  • Events Specialist
  • Department: Conferencing & Events Admin
  • Office: Perkins 207B
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: Dakota.Eldridge@eku.edu

Allison Myers

  • Events Specialist
  • Department: Conferencing & Events Admin
  • Office: Perkins 208
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: Allison.Myers@eku.edu

Brandi M Anderson

  • Events Specialist
  • Department: Conferencing & Events
  • Office: Perkins 207A
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: Brandi.Anderson@eku.edu


  •  

Ben Hess

  • Special Programs Manager
  • Department: Conferencing & Events Admin
  • Office: Perkins 206
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: Benjamin.Hess@eku.edu

Melinda Jones

  • Administrative Coordinator
  • Department: Conferencing & Events Admin
  • Office: Perkins 202
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: melinda.jones@eku.edu
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/