Skip to main content

People

Jill Price

  • Assistant Vice President
  • Department: University Outreach & Engagement
  • Office: Perkins 205
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: jill.price@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1937

Jesse Hood

  • Director
  • Department: Conferencing & Events
  • Office: Perkins 206
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: jesse.hood@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8842

Brian Popa

  • Technical Systems Manager
  • Department: Conferencing & Events
  • Office: Perkins 208
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: brian.popa@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8756

Susan Durham

  • Operations Specialist
  • Department: Conferencing & Events
  • Office: Perkins 203
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: susan.durham@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8190

Josh Dunn

  • A/V Specialist
  • Department: Conferencing & Events
  • Office: Perkins 207A
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: joshua.dunn2@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6205

Polly Rose

  • Event Planner
  • Department: Conferencing & Events
  • Office: Perkins 207
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: polly.rose@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1444


  •  

Ashley Twehues

  • Event Planner
  • Department: Conferencing & Events
  • Office: Perkins 207B
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: ashley.twehues@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1225


  •  

Dani Gift

  • Parks Coordinator at White Hall Historic Site
  • Department: Conferencing & Events
  • Office: Perkins 207
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: dani.gift@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8845


  •  

Kevin Knezevich

  • Facilities and Aquatics Coordinator
  • Department: Conferencing & Events
  • Office: Perkins 215
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: kevin.knezevich@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-0265

Stacie Settle

  • Event Coordinator at Arlington
  • Department: Conferencing & Events
  • Email: stacie.settle@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2201

Mary Beth Trice

  • Event Planner
  • Department: Conferencing & Events Admin
  • Office: Perkins 208
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: Mary.Trice@eku.edu
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/