Skip to main content

People

Jill Price

  • Executive Director
  • Department: Conferencing & Events
  • Office: Perkins 205
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: jill.price@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.1937

Keeley Gadd

  • Associate Director
  • Department: Conferencing & Events
  • Office: Perkins 207
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 208
  • Email: keeley.gadd@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.7158

Jessica Miesmer

  • Associate Director
  • Department: Conferencing & Events
  • Office: Perkins 201
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: jessica.miesmer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.6477

  •  

Brian Popa

  • Technical Systems Manager
  • Department: Conferencing & Events
  • Office: Perkins 217
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: brian.popa@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.8756

Susan Durham

  • Operations Specialist
  • Department: Conferencing & Events
  • Office: Perkins 216
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: susan.durham@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8190

Jessie Hicks

  • Coordinator
  • Department: Conferencing & Events
  • Office: Perkins 216
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: jessica.snider@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-0265

Stacie Settle

  • Event Coordinator at Arlington
  • Department: Conferencing & Events
  • Email: stacie.settle@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2201

Jim Johns

  • Conferencing & Events Planner
  • Department: Conferencing & Events
  • Office: Perkins 207A
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: jim.johns@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.6605

Chrystal Miller

  • Conferencing & Events Planner
  • Department: Conferencing & Events
  • Office: Perkins 207C
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: chrystal.miller@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.1225

  •  

Polly Rose

  • Conferencing & Events Planner
  • Department: Conferencing & Events
  • Office: Perkins 207
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: polly.rose@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.1444

  •  
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/