People

Jill Price

  • Director
  • Department: Conferencing & Events
  • Office: Perkins 205
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: jill.price@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.1937

Jesse Hood

  • Assistant Director
  • Department: Conferencing & Events
  • Office: Perkins 206
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: jesse.hood@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.8842

Jessica Miesmer

  • Assistant Director
  • Department: Conferencing & Events
  • Office: Perkins 201
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: jessica.miesmer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.6477

  •  

Polly Rose

  • Conferencing & Events Planner
  • Department: Conferencing & Events
  • Office: Perkins 208
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: polly.rose@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.1444
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:30am-5:00pm

  •  

Jim Johns

  • Conferencing & Events Planner
  • Department: Conferencing & Events
  • Office: Perkins 207A
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: jim.johns@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.6605
  • Office Hours: M-F 7:30am-4:00pm

Anne Langguth

  • Conferencing & Events Planner
  • Department: Conferencing & Events
  • Office: Perkins 207B
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: anne.langguth@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.1225
  • Office Hours: M-F 7:30am-4:00pm

Jim Whitaker

  • Media Services Supervisor
  • Department: Conferencing & Events
  • Office: Perkins 217
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: jim.whitaker@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.1671
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm

Brian Popa

  • Conferencing & Events Coordinator
  • Department: Conferencing & Events
  • Office: Perkins 217
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: brian.popa@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.8756
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm
Open